Whitney Houston, Whitney Houston 

Album Release: February, 14, 1985

Genre: R&B/Soul, Pop, Dance

Record Label: Arista Records

Track List:

Side One

  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Thinking About You
  3. Someone For Me
  4. Saving All My Love For You
  5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do

The Other Side

  1. How Will I Know
  2. All At Once
  3. Take Good Care Of My Heart
  4. Greatest Love Of All
  5. Hold Me

Leave a Reply