Sade, Diamond Life 

Album Release: February 23, 1985

Genre: R&B/Soul

Record Label: Portrait, Epic Records 

Track List:

Side One

  1. Smooth Operator
  2. Your Love Is King
  3. Hand On To Your Love
  4. Frankie’s First Affair
  5. When Am I Going To Make A Living

The Other Side

  1. Cherry Pie
  2. Sally
  3. I Will Be Your Friend
  4. Why Can’t We Live Together

Leave a Reply