Prince, Around The World in a Day

Album Release: April 22, 1985

Genre: Pop Rock

Record Label: Paisley Park Records/Warner Bros. Records

Track List:

Side One

  1. Around the World in a Day
  2. Paisley Park
  3. Condition of the Heart
  4. Raspberry Beret
  5. Tamborine

The Other Side

  1. America
  2. Pop Life
  3. The Ladder
  4. Temptation

Leave a Reply