A Tribe Called Quest, People’s Instinctive Travels And The Paths of Rhythm  

Album Release: April 17, 1990

Genre: Hip Hop

Record Label: Jive

Track List:

Side One

  1. Push It Along
  2. Luck Of Lucien
  3. After Hours
  4. Footprints
  5. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo

The Other Side

  1. Bonita Applebum
  2. Can I Kick It?
  3. Youthful Expression
  4. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)
  5. Mr. Muhammad
  6. Ham ‘N’ Eggs

Leave a Reply